pagetop graphic

Distinguished Academies List 2016

River City Engineering, Science, and Technology Academy
River City High School, Sacramento

Coordinator: Sedikeh Yusufi, syusufi@wusd.k12.ca.us
Admin in charge: Ben Kingsbury, bkingsbury@wusd.k12.ca.us
Principal: Stan Mojsich, smojsich@wusd.k12.ca.us
District: Renee Collins, rcollins@wusd.k12.ca.us

Serrano Multimedia Academy
Phelan High School, Phelan

Coordinator: Mike Fell: mike_fell@snowlineschools.com
Admin: Lisa Hansen, lisa_hansen@snowlineschools.com
Principal: Dan Andrus, dan_andrus@snowlineschools.com
District: Ryan Holman, ryan_holman@snowlineschools.com

Valley View Allied Health Academy
Moreno Valley High School, Moreno Valley

Coordinator: Katherine Martin, kmartin@mvusd.net
Admin/Principal: Kristen Hunter, khunter@mvusd.net
District: Maria Lozano, mlozano@mvusd.net

Ygnacio Valley Health Science Academy
Ygnacio Valley High School, Concord

Coordinator: Shannon Carr, carrs@mdusd.org
Admin/Principal: Efa Huckaby, huckabye@mdusd.org
District: Stephanie Roberts, robertss@mdusd.org

Cathedral City Health and Environmental Health Academy of Learning
Cathedral City High School

Coordinator: Mary Zwieg, mzwieg@psusd.us
Admin: Karen Dimick, kdimick@psusd.us
Principal: Guillermo Chavez, gchavez@psusd.uss
District: Steve Pinning, spinning@psusd.us

Peter Johansen Agriculture Academy
Johansen High School, Modesto

Coordinator: Gary Gerhardt, Gerhardt.G@monet.k12.ca.us
Admin: Dan Iverson, iverson.d@monet.k12.ca.us
Principal: Nathan Schar, schar.n@monet.k12.ca.us
District: Kim Kamstra, Kamstra.k@monet.k12.us.ca

Ceres Manufacturing Academy
Ceres High School, Ceres

Coordinator: Tracey Clark, tclark@ceres.k12.ca.us
Admin: Ed Pelfrey, EPelfrey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Principal: Linda Stubbs, lstubbs@ceres.k12.ca.us
District: Julie Lynn Martin, jumartin@ceres.k12.ca.us